Welcome friends old and new. This post may contain affiliate links or I may have received a free or discounted product for review purposes. Please see my Disclosure Policy if you have any questions. Don't forget to sign up for my newsletter. ➳ ➳ ➳

NewAir Water Dispensers, WAT40W, Review #Giveaway #NewAir

I was blessed with the opportunity of receiving and reviewing a NewAir Water Dispenser and I immediately thought of our church kitchenette. We are a small church but we love to cook and get together for any reason or no reason at all. While we have a water fountain at the front of the church, we didn’t have one in the kitchen. Now we do and it looks mighty fine. There are many different dispensers to choose from. I selected a bottom loading dispenser because I thought it would be the best option for our needs. Sometimes we just want cold refreshing spring water and sometimes we need hot water as well. I love hot cocoa and this water dispenser makes it so easy to make a cup or a bunch of cups in seconds. I’m seriously considering getting one for my home because I prefer serving my family healthy, 100% BPA free, drinking water.

NewAir Water Dispensers, WAT40W, Review #Giveaway #NewAir

NewAir Water Dispensers, WAT40W, Review #Giveaway #NewAir

NewAir Water Dispensers, WAT40W, Review #Giveaway #NewAir

Pretty amazing, right? The members of our church are so thankful & grateful to NewAir for their donation of the NewAir Pure Spring WAT40W BPA Free Hot& Cold Bottom Loading Water Dispenser and they all wanted to get in the photos, so here they are, proudly standing around our new water dispenser.

NewAir Water Dispensers, WAT40W, Review #Giveaway #NewAir

The kids are just as excited about it as the adults are. The water bottles for this model are readily available at our local Walmart. They run $11 and last for a good long time. Cold, delicious water, at the push of a button just can’t be beaten with the hot months looming in front of us.

NewAir Water Dispensers, WAT40W, Review #Giveaway #NewAir

Please pardon the embarrassingly poor quality photos. I got a new smartphone and I’m trying to learn to use the camera and video option on it. So far that’s not going so well as you can tell from the photos. :) I don’t know what happened to my video (my phone ate it) but I’m going to try again using my camera next time. I really want you to see how easy it is to use this dispenser and how easy it is to add a water dispenser in the bottom of it. As I mentioned one of the reasons I wanted this particular Water Dispenser for our church is because of the location of the water bottle. A few of us have pain issues from injury or other problems and if we’re having a ladies meeting at the church or preparing a meal and there aren’t any strong fellows around, it’s easy to open the bottom door to slide in the new bottle and slide out the old one. No lifting is needed to put a full heavy water bottle on the top of this dispenser like some of the others. It couldn’t be any more perfect than if it was designed with the needs of our church specifically.

Some key features about the water dispenser.
100% BPA Free ensures Clean & Healthy water 24/7.
Bottom Loading Feature Makes it Convenient & Easy to Refill
Child-Safety lock located on hot water faucet.
Energy Star approved. Saves energy without sacrificing quality.
On/off switch on hot water tank lets you control energy consumption.
Stainless steel water tanks guarantee your water tastes fresh & crisp

For those of you who are not familiar with NewAir, they are a family owned company & provider of custom built and luxury home appliances. I’m sure you can tell from looking at our new Water Dispenser that they provide style and efficiency. They don’t cut corners to provide energy efficient appliances. The NewAir Water Dispensers can be used in any kitchen or anywhere water is needed. Where would you most likely put your NewAir Water Dispenser or which model would you choose?

If you would like the opportunity to win a NewAir Water Dispenser Giveaway, click on the link to enter your information and select your Water Dispenser choice. Contest ends May 15th, 2016.

Follow NewAir on Facebook to stay connected and up to date on products and promotions.

Like this Article? Subscribe to Our Feed!


32 Comments

  1. Kathy Kenny Ngo

    April 14, 2016 at 11:28 am

    We had the same one before. I love that you get instant hot water for coffee and instant cold when it’s a hot weather inside.

  2. Jenn Peters

    April 13, 2016 at 5:25 pm

    I love having access to a water dispenser any time of year. Especially summer when that fresh cool glass can be a godsend.

  3. Krista Whisner

    April 13, 2016 at 4:32 pm

    This seems much easier to replace the water! I also love that it is BPA free! Awesome!

  4. Kari Ann

    April 12, 2016 at 5:31 pm

    I have been debating on getting a water dispenser for such a long time! I hate wasting so much plastic using water bottles even though a do recycle. I also am worried about BPA so a water dispenser would be an option for me. Love that you are using it at your church :-)

  5. Ryan Escat

    April 12, 2016 at 8:19 am

    Having a Water Dispenser is so helpful, less hassle and less time. Thanks for sharing!

  6. doran poma

    April 11, 2016 at 11:59 pm

    What a great giveaway. I would love to win one of these!

  7. Dhemz Apdian - Dias

    April 10, 2016 at 11:48 pm

    Great review! I would love one for sure. Thanks for sharing.

  8. maya

    April 10, 2016 at 9:59 pm

    I could use one of these things!

  9. Agnes Dela Cruz

    April 10, 2016 at 9:37 pm

    My water dispenser was provided by the company which provides purified water service. It has been years already since we got that, they provide cleaning of the dispenser but I am hoping to have it replace soon. This one is cool and donating one for the church means a lot to all the people there. :)

  10. ana fernandez

    April 10, 2016 at 9:35 pm

    I would love to have one! I mean.. the old models damage m,y back! I have to lift it!

  11. Ana De- Jesus

    April 10, 2016 at 8:02 pm

    Oh how wonderful I wish I had one so what a neat giveway the dispenser is!

  12. Kati

    April 10, 2016 at 2:13 pm

    What a nice donation to a church! I’m sure everyone loves it :) if my space was bigger I would probably consider getting one of those for my house.

  13. Yona Williams

    April 10, 2016 at 10:23 am

    I like how this item is Energy Star approved. Also, I think having a Child-Safety lock for the hot water faucet is very smart.

  14. Eugenia

    April 9, 2016 at 3:36 pm

    This is such an amazing donation to church! The NewAir seems like a good water dispensers brand, I should check this out! Thanks for sharing the review!

  15. Rosey

    April 9, 2016 at 7:54 am

    That s a nice donation to give the church. I think I’ll head on over and enter. I bet my kids would like one of these in the house.

  16. Shannon Peterson

    April 9, 2016 at 12:26 am

    I am so jealous! My husband has been wanting one of these!

  17. Jessica

    April 8, 2016 at 6:04 pm

    Ohhh I need one asap!

  18. Emma white

    April 8, 2016 at 11:13 am

    Ive seen quite a few blog post now about water dispensers now i didn’t know they was so popular! This one seems pretty cool and I love the safety features to i can imagine that winning a lot of people over knowing the kids couldn’t cause harm to there self with the hot water X

  19. MsCrookedHalo

    April 8, 2016 at 10:53 am

    I have always wanted a hot and cold water dispenser. Especially since they started putting the water on the inside. I had the other kind and, yeah, I spent a lot of time mopping the floor.

  20. Elizabeth O.

    April 8, 2016 at 8:21 am

    I’ve heard a lot about this, it’s actually brilliant. I love that it also saves space by putting the water supply inside the dispenser. It’s quite easy to use too!

  21. tara pittman

    April 7, 2016 at 9:53 pm

    I would love to win one of these. I entered the giveaway.

  22. Amy Jones

    April 7, 2016 at 9:34 pm

    I want one of those, im sure it would save me a lot of time!, i stil refill my water jars manually soo… =) thanks for sharing.

    1. Augustina

      April 20, 2016 at 4:52 pm

      This is crtsayl clear. Thanks for taking the time!

  23. Rachel Mouton

    April 7, 2016 at 8:53 pm

    I love this! I totally need one of these at my house :)

  24. Michelle Gwynn Jones

    April 7, 2016 at 5:46 pm

    You really seem excited about your water dispenser. The safety for hot water is thinking ahead.

  25. Carol Cassara

    April 7, 2016 at 5:39 pm

    What a lovely donation. These used to be very common in California offices. I like the hot/cold functions as I’m always brewing up tea.

  26. Trish Delgado

    April 7, 2016 at 4:16 pm

    I love that the hot water lever has a safety feature so to speak. I have a very curious two year old and safety is very important

    1. Terri Beavers

      April 7, 2016 at 5:04 pm

      Be sure to check out the giveaway. It’s so easy and takes less than 30 seconds to enter.

  27. Sage

    April 7, 2016 at 3:16 pm

    This looks really cool. I’d love to have one of the ones that dispenses carbonated water, but there’s no room for that in a tiny Euro kitchen :(

    1. Terri Beavers

      April 7, 2016 at 5:01 pm

      I have a tiny kitchen too but these are more compact than you’d think.

  28. Robin Masshole Mommy

    April 7, 2016 at 2:52 pm

    One of my contributors just got one of their water dispensers to review and she thanks me every day for it. She loves that thing.

    1. Terri Beavers

      April 7, 2016 at 5:03 pm

      That’s awesome. We all got together to check ours out at the church to see how to set it up and what type of water dispenser bottle to use, etc, and we’ve been in love with it since, lol.

Leave a Reply