Welcome friends old and new. This post may contain affiliate links or I may have received a free or discounted product for review purposes. Please see my Disclosure Policy if you have any questions. Don't forget to sign up for my newsletter. ➳ ➳ ➳

Smead folder and file pocket #shopletreviews

I received a sample product for review purposes.

With 2016 on the bend, I’m finding products that will help me get organized. I found a couple of much needed products on Shoplet, my favorite go to for office supplies, and before I knew it, they arrived at my doorstep. That was the first step in my new endeavor to organize and de-clutter my life.

First up is a Smead 73380 Redrope TUFF Pocket File Pockets. I also received a Smead 3-in-1 SuperTab Section Folder.

Smead folder and file pocket #shopletreviews

The TUFF Pocket File Pockets are so strong, I really was pleasantly surprised by this. I’ll be able to fill it up without worrying about it coming apart. It’s a great size and will hold all of my important papers so I don’t get off track like I’m known to do when everything is scattered here and there. At the time I checked this out, I didn’t realize that the file pockets are fully lined with tear-resistant Tyvek. That is a plus because I have catalogs to file along with other heavy documents. These come in a brown color and are really easy to tab.

Smead folder and file pocket #shopletreviews

Smead folder and file pocket #shopletreviews

Smead folder and file pocket #shopletreviews

Smead folder and file pocket #shopletreviews

As mentioned above, I also received a SuperTab Section Folder which holds quite a few papers with it’s 3-in-1 SuperTab Section Folder. I can add papers of just about any size ranging from small to large. It will fit in the filing cabinet I’ve got on my Christmas wish list and who doesn’t love colorful products in the office? This file folder with it’s 3-in-1 design is helping me organize my work station. This has been a work in progress and I’m happy to add this must have folder to my home office and organization collection.

Smead folder and file pocket #shopletreviews

Smead folder and file pocket #shopletreviews

Smead folder and file pocket #shopletreviews

Smead folder and file pocket #shopletreviews

You can find both of these products on Shoplet along with any cleaning supplies and medical supplies you might need for your home or business office/home.

How would you use your Smead folder and file pocket and what quality about these do you like the most?

Follow Shoplet Socially

Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, YouTube and Instagram.

Like this Article? Subscribe to Our Feed!

22 Comments

  1. Peachy @ The Peach Kitchen

    December 18, 2015 at 3:14 pm

    These envelopes are great for organizing big amount of files!

  2. ashleigh

    December 10, 2015 at 9:15 pm

    I have been doing a lot more filing now that my son is in school and I have my home business. These look like great folders.

  3. Stephanie of The TipToe Fairy

    December 9, 2015 at 6:29 am

    This looks like a great way to organize some blogging things like check stubs and more.

  4. Nikki

    December 8, 2015 at 10:57 pm

    I love this idea, this would be perfect for me, I have a lot of papers to kept.

  5. Maurene

    December 8, 2015 at 7:20 pm

    This is a perfect item for me. I love organizing things and I always have trouble with my documents.

  6. Tatanisha Pitts-Worthey

    December 8, 2015 at 2:23 pm

    I love these kind of folders and they do a really good job in organizing my papers. I need more of these for the coming 2016!

  7. Kristen

    December 8, 2015 at 1:57 pm

    I could really use these. I need help in the organization department

  8. Chantal

    December 8, 2015 at 11:04 am

    I love using file folders to keep all of my documents together and organized. This product looks great- might have to give it a try. Love the patterns on them.

  9. CLO

    December 8, 2015 at 6:16 am

    I would use these to keep my coupon books together. I like how expandable the folders are.

  10. Bri

    December 7, 2015 at 11:26 pm

    Finding a quality file pocket is somewhat difficult for a reasonable price, but this one looks fashionable and seems to hold up really well.

  11. Elizabeth O.

    December 7, 2015 at 9:47 pm

    This is great! I would love to do have this at home for all the documents that needs to be organized. Thanks for sharing!

  12. Cindy (Prime Beauty)

    December 7, 2015 at 9:19 pm

    I just bought a heavy duty day planner but I still like to have files for office. Those accordian files are awesome!

  13. Liz Mays

    December 7, 2015 at 9:03 pm

    Those Smead pockets definitely look better than the traditional file folders. I have to keep all of my documents organized or I’d lose track of everything!

  14. Jerusha (TheDisneyChef.com)

    December 7, 2015 at 6:37 pm

    I have a confession… I love collecting office supplies. It makes me feel productive and really efficient. Plus there’s so much opportunity that comes with a blank folder. I can’t wait to look for these! – Jerusha, TheDisneyChef.com

  15. Alli

    December 7, 2015 at 5:35 pm

    I, too, have been trying to get organized so I can be ahead of the game in 2016. These folders would help out tremendously.

  16. Travel Blogger

    December 7, 2015 at 1:58 pm

    These would be great for work or home. I have so much paperwork and mile files constantly rip or fall apart. I need something sturdy like this.

  17. Robin (Masshole Mommy)

    December 7, 2015 at 11:55 am

    That sounds like an awesome way to keep my papers organized. I can never find them when I need them.

  18. Adriana

    November 29, 2015 at 10:25 pm

    I use these a lot and LOVE them! Thanks for sharing!!
    xo Adriana – Daily Dose of Design

  19. Onica {Mommy Factor}

    November 28, 2015 at 4:55 am

    These is really great. Perfect to keep files. Very useful especially to those who had a lot of files to kept.

  20. Amanda Tempel

    November 28, 2015 at 2:15 am

    We’ve used Smead for a long time – They have great, quality products! Great review.

  21. Jasmine Watts

    November 27, 2015 at 5:51 am

    Looks like a great folder to keep documents!! I need to buy one like this!!

  22. andi

    November 26, 2015 at 8:46 pm

    perfect for the stacker in me – i could stack all my papers into one of those folders, probably :D

Leave a Reply