This post may contain affiliate links or I may have received a free or discounted product for review purposes. Please see my Disclosure Policy if you have any questions. It would make my day if you'd sign up for my newsletter.

7 things I reviewed last year and I’m still using every day

I’ve been getting into the holiday spirit around here and have been diligently working with Kathy on our Holiday Shoppers Gift Guide 2016. Before I get too tied up with it, I wanted to point out 7 things I reviewed last year and I’m still using every day. These would all make great gift ideas for those on your gift giving list.

7 things I reviewed last year and still using every day and still using everyday
Designed by Kalibrado.com

You can find these product suggestions on Amazon. Please note that if you make a purchase using my below affiliate links, I’ll make a small commission. .

1. NewAir Water Dispenser
2. Frosch Starter Kit Sampler Variety Pack
3. Zim’s Max-Freeze Patches
4. Francois et Mimi 50oz Glass French Press
5. KitchenAid 4 PC Nesting Set
6. Ohuhu Heavy Duty Gullwing Drying Rack
7. Retro Canister Set

Like this Article? Subscribe to Our Feed!

18 Comments

  1. Courtneylynne

    October 16, 2016 at 3:44 pm

    I have that same drying rack!!! I reviewed it thinking it would be god for pool towels during the summer, but I swear I use that thing at least once a week for laundry!!!

  2. lynzy

    October 13, 2016 at 4:07 pm

    What great picks! That Kitchenaid nesting set is so neat – I love that they stack up and can be stored easily too! Such a great idea. Thank you for sharing!

  3. Garf

    October 12, 2016 at 5:12 pm

    Those are all great products. I will probably be using them as well. I still use the storage containers, fans and the non-stick pan that I’ve reviewed.

  4. Jeanine

    October 12, 2016 at 9:01 am

    This is such a great idea! I am loving that kitchenaid nesting set! I could really use one myself. It’s great to see you are still using and enjoying some products you’ve posted about.

  5. ricci

    October 11, 2016 at 10:40 pm

    I need to do a post like this! I review a lot of things and most I do use on a daily basis!! Great post!!

  6. rachel

    October 11, 2016 at 9:59 pm

    Super useful to see what you’re still using a year later! It’s so easy to fall in love with something and stop using it two months later!

  7. Stephen

    October 11, 2016 at 9:42 pm

    Okay, why didnt I think of this earlier? A coffee press? That’s it going to buy one now!

  8. Sarah

    October 11, 2016 at 9:42 pm

    Those are all great items, glad you still use them. What a neat idea to feature products you still use!

  9. Jacqui @FlightsFancyMom

    October 11, 2016 at 9:41 pm

    This is such a great idea! Posting review items again that you’re still using. I love the press and the retro canisters! Thanks for sharing :)

  10. Liz Mays

    October 11, 2016 at 8:44 pm

    It’s awesome that you’re still getting use out of these things. That’s a huge perk of trying out new products.

  11. Madi Vachon

    October 11, 2016 at 7:47 pm

    That is so great you are still all of those products! I really like the retro canister set, it would look perfect in my kitchen!

  12. Lori Vachon

    October 11, 2016 at 6:02 pm

    I’ve often wondered how reviewers feel about particular items down the road! Thank you for sharing your thoughts, I’m definitely interested in the KitchenAid Nesting Set.

  13. Kelly Hutchisnon

    October 11, 2016 at 5:18 pm

    That is such a great collection of items for your home! I could use the clothing dryer for my laundry room.

  14. Pam

    October 11, 2016 at 4:58 pm

    I love the retro canister set! That would look right at home in my kitchen. I also need a good drying rack for my sweaters.

  15. Dee

    October 11, 2016 at 1:50 pm

    I have been looking for a very good drying rack, so thank you for listing the OHUHU Drying Rack. I also like the retro canisters they are cool looking and I like you can see what you put in there.

  16. Jenn @ EngineerMommy

    October 11, 2016 at 1:07 pm

    This is a great list of useful products. I love my french press and use it daily. There’s no better way to make a great cup of coffee at home!

  17. lisa

    October 11, 2016 at 11:56 am

    I like all of these items! I think I would use all of these every day myself!

  18. Jeanette

    October 11, 2016 at 9:38 am

    OK I love this! I always see reviews of stuff, but no one comes back around and tells you a year later what still works and what you actually still use. Thank you for doing this!

Leave a Reply