Welcome friends old and new. This post may contain affiliate links or I may have received a free or discounted product for review purposes. Please see my Disclosure Policy if you have any questions. Don't forget to sign up for my newsletter. ➳ ➳ ➳

#Cube™ Review + Giveaway US & CA


Shabby Chic Boho

How would you like to own a product that displays a continuous delivery of a stream of photos and video clips from your social media photo sites, such as Instagram? I was late jumping in on the Instagram band wagon but I’m glad now that I decided to make an account. I even use Instagram with my Kindle Fire HDX. Before I purchased my newest Kindle, I read that I couldn’t use Instagram with it but I do. And can :).

I have been playing around with my new #Cube™ and I’m really excited to offer one of you one in my below giveaway. Get excited because this #Cube is amazing. I took a little video of my unboxing of it. It’s nothing grand but I did want you to see it from the box to the streaming feed. If you’ve ever read my site description, then you know I’m all about retro products. This product has a LCD touch screen display giving the retro-inspired #Cube™ a modern touch.

#Cube™ Review + Giveaway

#Cube™ Review + Giveaway

#Cube™ Review + Giveaway

#Cube™ Review + Giveaway

Setting my #Cube was as easy as setting up my Kindle. It asked which wireless account to use and I had to put in my password. I then logged into my Instagram account and instead of selecting to view everyone’s photos, I put my username in so it will display only my photos. I did that because the kids always love looking through my photos and now they can see them without having to get on their tablets or computer. It’s sitting in my den and it’s one of the most awesome gadgets I’ve received in a long time. “Photos and videos are streamed in real-time, bringing them straight from Instagram to your #Cube.”

As I mentioned above, I made a short little video from unboxing to streaming. Please take a second to watch it. My video’s will never make me famous. Just letting you know that before you watch it ;).

How would you like to enter for a chance to win your own #Cube? I’ve included an easy to use Giveaway form for you to enter with. US & CA only, 18+ to enter. If you don’t want to wait for the giveaway to end to get your #Cube now, I completely understand. You can purchase the #Cube at hashtagcube.com for the low price of $149. There are several styles to chose from and I have to say that this is at the top of my gift giving suggestions list. You will be pleased with your purchase.

#Cube™ Review + Giveaway

#Cube™ Giveaway US & CA

This giveaway is sponsored by #Cube™. Shabby Chic Boho is not responsible for fulfilment & shipment of prize.

Like this Article? Subscribe to Our Feed!


20 Comments

  1. leigh anne borders

    December 23, 2014 at 11:51 pm

    What a cool device! I love Instagram and sharing. I think it is cool that this real time and that it is touch screen. What a fantastic giveaway! A white one would be very cool to have!

  2. Yona Williams

    December 15, 2014 at 1:39 pm

    I think the Cube is extremely attractive, and I would love owning one. They also look like a lot of fun. After visiting the website, I learned the benefits of foodies, like me. I love how everything stays socially connected! I like the Cube in black!

  3. Kiwi

    December 15, 2014 at 2:30 am

    I totally love this and I entered the giveaway! I would love to win and use this frequently!

  4. Bekah Walsh

    December 14, 2014 at 9:56 pm

    i’d love a white one! I really didn’t know anything of the product before now.

  5. Estherjulee

    December 14, 2014 at 7:18 pm

    This looks so cool! We seriously take so many photos but never end up printing them out for display. Instagram is my favorite out of all the social medias so I’m glad you joined!

  6. Anastasia

    December 14, 2014 at 3:41 pm

    Oh I heard about Cube before, it seemed like a cool little gadget! I like that it can fit in with any interior. That sleek and white frame and rounded corners are just darling!

  7. Lenze

    December 14, 2014 at 1:49 pm

    Never heard of cube. Why am I not surprised there is some new technology I am not in the loop in. This is a cool way to see all your pictures you post on all those social media platforms. Definitely a great gift idea! Thanks for sharing!

  8. maria @ close to home

    December 14, 2014 at 1:11 pm

    this would be an amazing gift for grandparents if we could set it up for them first. We used to have the frames that you had to download photos into a memory card, but this would be seemless I would imagine.

  9. LyndaS

    December 14, 2014 at 12:04 pm

    That’s pretty cool. This is the first I have seen a Cube.

  10. Freya

    December 14, 2014 at 10:32 am

    WoW this is a really cool giveaway, a shame I do not live in the USA nor Canada. This cube looks really nice and fits perfectly in the decor. Maybe I’ll by one myself. Great review, thank you very much.

  11. Amby Felix

    December 14, 2014 at 7:31 am

    This is such a cool product. I love how high-tech everything is these days. Soon we will have photos in books that come to life just like in Harry Potter haha! I would love a cool product like this!!!!

  12. Myrabev

    December 14, 2014 at 6:30 am

    It looks and sounds great, wish the giveaway was open world wide lol. The kindle that I have now given away I could not view any pictures so was a it of a pay but i am in the market for a new one. I was thinking of getting my mum a digital photo box which she could have all my nephews pictures right there with her.

  13. Traveling Cats

    December 14, 2014 at 5:46 am

    This would make such an awesome Christmas present. Have a lovely Sunday.

  14. Nancy

    December 13, 2014 at 1:38 pm

    Wow this is basically like a newer fancier version of those digital picture frames everyone was raving about a few years ago. My husband and I have one and it’s still sitting in the box, hah! I’m not sure I’d use the Cube, but it’s really neat loooking and can easily fit into ones decor.

  15. Jeanine

    December 13, 2014 at 8:33 am

    Great review! I have one of these coming and now I’m super stoked about it! Looks so cool. I love that you can use instagram!

  16. Kimberly B

    December 12, 2014 at 9:58 pm

    Love it! If I won I would choose black.

  17. Brittany

    December 12, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    Ever flippin neat!! I have never heard of #Cube before but it looks awesome!

  18. Piroska

    December 12, 2014 at 7:26 pm

    If I won, I would choose the Cube in black. Very nice!!

  19. Daisy

    December 12, 2014 at 7:04 pm

    I would like the black cube if I win! :) Both black and white are chic colors though!

    1. Terri Beavers

      December 12, 2014 at 7:10 pm

      They both look awesome. I’ve moved mine all around the house. I think I just need about a half a dozen of these lol. Good luck!!

Leave a Reply