Welcome friends old and new. This post may contain affiliate links or I may have received a free or discounted product for review purposes. Please see my Disclosure Policy if you have any questions. Don't forget to sign up for my newsletter. ➳ ➳ ➳

MMF Steelmaster Bundle! @Shoplet #shopletreviews

I have two new must have products for any office from Shoplet to share with you today. Shoplet has the best office supplies that are reasonably priced and can be used for home or office. I’ve been getting my home office organized little by little with products I’ve received from Shoplet and my life is becoming stress free and clutter free.

The first product I have is a MMF Industries STEELMASTER Big Stacker”! Inbox. This product can hold tons of papers so you can unclutter your messy desk and office space. I’m using it to hold all of my printer supplies and copy paper. I was really surprised when I received this, just how well made it was and how useful it instantly became. This product can be used for so many things such as to fit interoffice mail envelopes, binders, file folders, delivery sleeves and anything you can imagine it for. One of my top favorite details of this inbox is that it’s recycled and made with steel. I was kind of worried that by using it for such heavy products that it would scratch when I pull it across my desk to get things out of it or put items in it. So far, I’ve not received one single scratch from it. It’s also scratch resistant.

For more details about this remarkable MMF Industries STEELMASTER Big Stacker”! Inbox, please click on the below photos to head to the product page on Shoplet.

IMG_4927

IMG_4933

The next item I want to introduce you to is a MMF Industries STEELMASTER Compact Suggestion Box with Full Size Document Holder. It’s perfect for comments or suggestions, or for names if you are holding a giveaway for something. It can be used for so many things and like the above product, it’s also a STEELMASTER made with durable steel that’s going to outlast us all. What I’m using it for in my home office, is to keep my important documents in and other things such as my birth certificate and SS card. It’s nice and roomy as you can see from my below photos and it has two keys in case you lose one. This box can also be used for securely collecting keys, suggestion cards, key cards and more. Like my above product, this box is also made with recycled material.

You can learn more about the useful MMF Industries STEELMASTER Compact Suggestion Box with Full Size Document Holder by clicking on my below photos.

MMF Steelmaster Bundle!  @Shoplet #shopletreviews

MMF Steelmaster Bundle!  @Shoplet #shopletreviews

MMF Steelmaster Bundle!  @Shoplet #shopletreviews

BTW, did you know that Shoplet also offers cleaning supplies as well as medical supplies?

How would you use your STEELMASTER products? To see all MMF products, click on the link. Happy shopping.

Shoplet is social.  Follow below.

  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Shoplet
  • Twitter: @Shoplet https://twitter.com/shoplet
  • Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/shoplet/
  • Blog: http://blog.shoplet.com/
  • Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/Shoplet
  • Instagram: https://instagram.com/shoplet/

    Check out Tabby’s Pantry to read her Shoplet and MMF Steelmaster Bundle review.

    I received the above mentioned products for review purposes only.

    Like this Article? Subscribe to Our Feed!


    32 Comments

    1. Ashley

      January 1, 2016 at 1:29 am

      My hubby could use that box to store his personal items in his office! Thanks for the review. Shoplet has a great selection.

    2. Ickle Pickle

      December 29, 2015 at 3:15 pm

      These both look such great products. I am planning a new home office in the New Year, these would be very handy. Kaz :)

    3. Jonathan

      December 29, 2015 at 8:39 am

      This is something we need to invest in this year. My wife and I have been talking about having one place to store our documents.

    4. Lauren Ibbott

      December 28, 2015 at 11:35 pm

      I could definitely use one of these paper stackers for my desk. I always get things all over the place!

    5. Eileen

      December 28, 2015 at 11:09 pm

      I struggle with papers. I could really see how useful the paper stack holder is for organization. The safe is also great and compact.

    6. Shannon Gurnee

      December 28, 2015 at 10:25 pm

      Those sound like some really great products! I would love to check out the safe! Thanks for sharing.

    7. Angie Scheie

      December 28, 2015 at 8:29 pm

      I can really see how this would help with organization! We don’t have a lot of space, but this doesn’t look like it would be too much.

    8. Tara

      December 28, 2015 at 3:11 pm

      I need one of those paper stackers! I have more paper than I know what to do with! But of course, I can’t get rid of any of it!

    9. Rosey

      December 28, 2015 at 9:04 am

      I used to be the queen of paper, ugh. Now I organize well and it makes such a huge difference!

    10. Ranghild

      December 28, 2015 at 3:13 am

      I also love the idea of having a document box to store my personal items. Thanks for your share

    11. Jaime Nicole

      December 28, 2015 at 12:14 am

      I like how you found a creative use for this item. What an awesome place to store important documents to keep them off a desktop!

    12. April G

      December 27, 2015 at 10:50 pm

      I never thought much about having a comment box. Pretty cool.

    13. Shann Eva

      December 27, 2015 at 10:26 pm

      These look awesome! Organization is first on my list for the new year, so I need all the help I can get. Thanks for sharing these products.

    14. Elizabeth O.

      December 27, 2015 at 8:38 pm

      That definitely makes securing a document a lot easier. It’s a really nice product! I would love to have one at home.

    15. Eileen

      December 27, 2015 at 7:33 pm

      My desk is always a mess so having one of these would be great for organizing all my papers! Looks like you can fit a lot into it as well!

    16. Jessica Harlow

      December 27, 2015 at 7:19 pm

      I’d love to have one of these for my office! I know it would make a huge help in my lackluster organizational skills! lol I also love that Shoplet offers cleaning supplies too!

    17. Crys

      December 27, 2015 at 7:10 pm

      I would use it to organize my computer desk. It looks like a nightmare sometimes.

    18. Bonnie g

      December 27, 2015 at 6:46 pm

      These products sound wonderful to put in my office. I will have to check them out. Thank you.

    19. angie

      December 27, 2015 at 6:38 pm

      always looking for office supplies to help me work better and stay organized

    20. Miranda (Myrabev)

      December 27, 2015 at 6:18 pm

      I am not familiar with Shoplet but I will check it out as I am also slowly building a home office and could do with these supplies.

    21. andi

      December 27, 2015 at 3:40 pm

      i want the inbox – perfect for someone like me who’s organizationally-challenged…

    22. michelle

      December 27, 2015 at 3:07 pm

      i love suggestion boxes so that would be right up my alley

    23. clara

      December 27, 2015 at 12:34 am

      I’m a sucker for office supplies. The document box looks like a great idea.

    24. vidya sudarsan

      December 27, 2015 at 12:19 am

      I’m tempted to get one document box to sort all my paperwork at home! This looks like a great product.

    25. Mandy

      December 26, 2015 at 10:24 pm

      Adding a document box to my list of things to buy for the upcoming year. One of those very important items everyone needs! Looks like it can handle a heavy load, too!

    26. Carol Cassara

      December 26, 2015 at 10:00 pm

      I need a document box, for sure. I appreciate knowing about these products. Organization is my weakness.

    27. pATRICE

      December 26, 2015 at 8:44 pm

      I like the idea of having a document box to store my personal items. This will keep me more organized and clear out so many papers that are cluttering my draws.

    28. Heather lawrence

      December 26, 2015 at 8:25 pm

      I need to get one of those for the house. The desk looks like a small bomb blew up on it to be totally honest with you.

    29. Colette S

      December 26, 2015 at 2:16 pm

      This would be very helpful for our little desk area. If you only see how messy it is! And I do try to keep it neat.

    30. Monica Y

      December 26, 2015 at 12:22 pm

      I need to get more organized in 2016 and the document box seems like something we could use here. I am checking out their products. Great resource. All those papers will be now organized.

    31. CLAIRE

      December 26, 2015 at 11:26 am

      This looks like a great store for all your stationary needs x

    Leave a Reply