Welcome friends old and new. This post may contain affiliate links or I may have received a free or discounted product for review purposes. Please see my Disclosure Policy if you have any questions. Don't forget to sign up for my newsletter. ➳ ➳ ➳

Pink Ribbon 3 hole punch from Shoplet #shopletreviews

This post is made possible by Shoplet, online office supplies website.

Being a Shoplet blogger means I get to try many different products that I wouldn’t think I needed until I receive them and realize how much easier my life would be with said products. Like my pink ribbon 3 hole punch. I love pink and I especially love pink when it can benefit those with breast cancer. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve used a knife to make holes in paper to put it in my semi organized review notebook. A knife. Now that I have my 3 hole punch, life is going a lot more smoothly and I don’t have to worry that I’m going to stab myself accidentally with a knife. It’s also making it easier with the kids homework and such. This little hole punch is turning out to be one of my favorite home office products. I can punch a dozen pieces of paper at one time so as you can see, it really can make home and office life easier. I’m all about saving time.

Pink Ribbon 3 hole punch from Shoplet #shopletreviews

As you can see on my photos, this also includes a name tag slot, hinged chip tray and a window to check the level of chip buildup. Pardon my lack of photos, my cat Chelsea knocked off my memory card from my desk and finding it is a work in progress. Oh, the joys in the life of a pet owner… I’ll be sure to update with the photos on my card when I find it :). Of course I can’t take any new photos without it but that’s a whole other complaint. It only took me two days to find my glasses that she snitched last time.

Pink Ribbon 3 hole punch from Shoplet #shopletreviews

There is a reason I’m posting my review this month. During the month of October, everyone everywhere is reminding women to get a mammogram with pink ribbon products like my hole punch. Before I go any further, I want to post a link for you to check out the Officemate OIC Breast Cancer Awareness Hole Punch. When you buy this hole punch, a portion of the proceeds will be donated to the Breast Cancer Research Foundation.

I’m sure you’ll be happy to know that Shoplet doesn’t just have office supplies. You can check out their cleaning supplies and even medical supplies for your shut in loved ones.

Connect with Shoplet to find more awesome products like this one:
Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, YouTube and Instagram.

What would you use your Officemate OIC Breast Cancer Awareness Hole Punch for? School, home or work? Have you had your mammogram this year?

Like this Article? Subscribe to Our Feed!


26 Comments

  1. Angie Bailey

    November 3, 2015 at 8:36 am

    I actually use my 3-hole punch at home quite often. My son has to keep binders for school and he has binder checks throughout the year where he has to organize his work, notes, etc.

  2. Maria

    October 26, 2015 at 5:25 pm

    Very cute, but I hope to see more funds going towards cancer research as I feel there already is enough awareness.

  3. Liz Mays

    October 25, 2015 at 11:21 pm

    My punch looks so industrial compared to that. It’s super cute and it spreads awareness. Win!

  4. Stephanie of The TipToe Fairy

    October 25, 2015 at 10:53 pm

    What a great office supply for your desk if you want to show your support.

  5. Maria Jose Ovalle

    October 25, 2015 at 9:28 pm

    I like that even something like a 3 hole punch supports good causes. Besides, everyone needs one of these!

  6. Nikki

    October 25, 2015 at 6:11 pm

    Such a wonderful thing, I like the way you support breast cancer awareness.

  7. Rosey

    October 25, 2015 at 2:29 pm

    I like the ribbon on there. The three hole punch is a good thing to have in the house too. You never know when you’re going to need it.

  8. NORAH

    October 25, 2015 at 12:17 am

    This is so thoughtful and love that it supports a fantastic cause!

  9. Ryan Escat

    October 24, 2015 at 7:17 pm

    This is really cute, and very cool to support breast cancer awareness.

  10. Cindy (Prime Beauty)

    October 24, 2015 at 2:54 pm

    Very cute, I would use it in my home office.

  11. Jeni Hawkins

    October 24, 2015 at 11:05 am

    Great way to support breast cancer research, by getting something I definitely would use and need in my craft room!

  12. Chloe Marchant

    October 24, 2015 at 4:03 am

    This is so cute. I love the color and how it supports breast cancer.

  13. victoria

    October 24, 2015 at 2:57 am

    That is great. I would want to have this i will help for supporting and cure breast cancer

  14. Debbie Denny

    October 23, 2015 at 9:31 pm

    I love the Pink hole punch. It is fantastic they are giving to breast cancer research.

  15. Melinda Dunne

    October 23, 2015 at 9:12 pm

    I love purchasing items that support a great cause. I could actually use one of these so I will have to go check it out. You also reminded me to call for my mammogram.

    1. Terri

      October 23, 2015 at 9:29 pm

      I reminded myself to set one up when the hole punch arrived on my doorstep lol.

  16. Jacqui Odell

    October 23, 2015 at 8:12 pm

    This is pretty cool. I have a green one, but I think it just broke..Time for a new one!

    1. Terri Beavers

      October 23, 2015 at 8:23 pm

      Perfect timing and your purchase will help with breast cancer research.

  17. Christi at sexymoxiemama.com

    October 23, 2015 at 8:11 pm

    Oh how cute is that. I think that it is great that all of this Breast Cancer Awareness merchandise is available. This looks like something that would make a great addition to our office. Thanks for sharing.

    1. Terri Beavers

      October 23, 2015 at 8:24 pm

      You’re very welcome and thank you as well.

  18. Amanda

    October 23, 2015 at 5:08 pm

    I’m so glad that October is a time when people and companies support the breast cancer cause, but I also wish that the time and attention (and funds) would be spread throughout the year and to different horrible diseases as well. Glad there is a product like this to help raise funds.

    1. Terri Beavers

      October 23, 2015 at 8:25 pm

      Yes, there are many terrible illnesses and diseases these days. A family member passed away with Cystic Fibrosis. Until she was diagnosed, I didn’t know what it was.

  19. Elizabeth O.

    October 23, 2015 at 3:34 pm

    I’ve seen this product around and I think it’s nice that it’s for a breast cancer awareness. I love companies who help out in causes that are close to my heart.

    1. Terri Beavers

      October 23, 2015 at 8:26 pm

      I do as well, having lost loved ones to breast cancer.

  20. Robin (Masshole Mommy)

    October 23, 2015 at 11:12 am

    That is awesome. I think I need to get one because I am all for supporting anything that will help find a cure for breast cancer.

    1. Terri Beavers

      October 23, 2015 at 8:26 pm

      That’s a great reason to purchase one and I’m sure you’ll find as many uses for yours as I have mine.

Leave a Reply